OMG it’s virtually snowing!!!!!


Ahh! I go on to WordPress early this morning cause I couldn’t sleep and there it was, WordPress.com was snowing! There were literally little pieces of white fluffy stuff falling down the screen and everything. At first I didn’t know it was snow, and I’m actually still not quite sure because the background was white and everything.

But, what does this mean for WordPress? does this mean if it’s not snow the website will come crashing down? What if an evil snow monster is trying to destroy all of our blogs? Will this be the end of all our epic internet antics? Why am I asking you these questions? I AM FREAKING OUT SO MUCH I HAD THIS BLOG NOT EVEN FOR A WEEK AND IT’S ALREADY GONNA BE DESTROYED BE EVIL SNOW MONSTERS! AHHHHHH!

Seriously, the evil snow monster is out to get wordpress!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Danielle
    Dec 07, 2011 @ 02:17:39

    Don’t worry, I feel that you can fight them! You can do it !

    Reply

  2. lexiland326
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 18:46:56

    Thanks! I’ll create an army of snowmen to fight them off. ouo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

