Stupid things about christmas time:


1. Christmas is not about santa.

         I asked a little girl what she thinks when she hears “Christmas” and she says “santa”. No, if this girl is not religious, then this is fine, but christmas is about the birth of Christ. God is not a fat guy who stays in the northpole and lives with midgets.

2. As soon as you don’t believe in santa, christmas is over.

     Well, not really I mean then I think that’s when you get in to the meaning of christmas, giving not getting. But, my mom sometimes just sends me to the corner and buys my gifts. This is somewhat depressive.

3. People with inflatables.

      Okay, all you people who are out there, decorating with about 5,000 stupid inflatables, just stop, please. Or I will come to your house in the middle of the night and pop them all.

4. Black friday.

     The name even scares me. Black friday, I mean, what the heck?  And how many of you really sit out there and stay all night, waiting to buy your toliet paper for 50% less? I vote we just make everything free and give them to poor people, cause that’s were we’re headed.

5. Christmas lists.

    In our society, the kids who actually get everything for christmas get everything ALL YEAR AROUND! (yeah, I’m one of them.) So, it’s most extremely hard to get anything because you have everything.

So, be good this christmas, give an apple to your friend, serve soup to the poor, eat a candy cane, a stop talking about fat guys who hang with midgets. I’m begging you.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Abby
    Dec 11, 2011 @ 20:57:21

    lol funny

    Reply

  2. Danielle
    Dec 12, 2011 @ 11:27:58

    That was funny I was really laughimg at the third one ! lol ouo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

